• Careers Evening is Thursday 21 November 6pm - 8pm and open to all students from year 8 to year 13
  • PTFA Christmas Shopping Evening is Friday 29 November 6.30pm - 9pm
"Love of

Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 September 2019              Ends: Friday 20 December 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019
Christmas Holidays: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January 2020

INSET DAY(s): Monday 2nd September, Thursday 24th October, Friday 25th October

 Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020              Ends: Friday 3 April 2020
Half term:  Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February  2020
Easter Holidays: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April
INSET DAY(s): Friday 3 April

 Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020                   Ends: Monday 20 July
Half Term:  Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May
Summer Holidays:  21st July - 31st August 

 

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 September 2019              Ends: Friday 20 December 201